skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar OYHA News Tournaments Volunteering COVID-19 Fundraising

Youth Hockey Committee Members

OYHA Youth Hockey Committee

The Youth Hockey Committee is the committee responsible for running the Ozaukee Ice Dogs
youth hockey program. 
The committee reports to the OYHA Board.  

The committee typically meets on the second Tuesday of the month.  Meetings are open to any member of OYHA. Please contact the Chair if you want to attend. Minutes from past meetings are available by request.

Title Responsibilities


OYHA Youth Hockey 
Committee Chairperson
Oversight of all youth hockey activities Nick Siler
Treasurer Maintains OYHA committee financial records and oversight of financial committees, collects fees & handles payments Dominic Banham
Registrar Player Registrations & Rosters  Michele Romanshek
Hockey Development Co-Chairs Planning on-ice activities, recruit and train coaches, organize team selection processes Vince Farina & Brady Ament
Off-Ice Director Oversees off-ice hockey activities including
player recruitment into the developmental program
& liaison to team managers

Jeff Whaley

Master Scheduler Schedules team games & tournaments Michelle Andrae
Referee Coordinator Referee training, coordinating, scheduling Mike Hester
Tournament Director Oversees all aspects of tournaments hosted at the Ozaukee Ice Center  Robin Bilsborough
Girls Hockey Coordinator Promoting and advancement of Girls Hockey

Robin Bilsborough

Communications & Webmaster Communications between the OYHA and parents and the community including email, social media, website, and event promotion  Rob Haswell & Kemery Sigmund
WAHA Representative Liaison between the OYHA and the WAHA Shannon Bartlett
Special Events & Fundraising Organize & promote special events & fundraising for the organization Matt Vandermeuse

Open Positions Include: 


Girls Coordinator

Click here to learn more:


For information regarding contacting the
Hockey Development Committee (HDC), click here: