skip navigation
Home Teams OYHA News Calendar Tournaments Food Truck Festival

Youth Hockey Committee Members

Ozaukee Youth Hockey Committee

The Youth Hockey Committee is the committee responsible for running the Ozaukee Ice Dogs youth hockey program.  The committee reports to the OYHA Board.  


The committee typically meets on the second Tuesday of the month.  Minutes from past meetings are posted below. 

Caitie Bowers

OYHA Youth Hockey Committee Chair

Responsible for oversight of all youth hockey activities.

Mike Wachter

Past Chair

Eric Bolander


Responsible for all OYHA record keeping

Kathy Arendt


Responsible for all OYHA finances

Paul Lillyroot


Responsible for player registrations and rosters

Rob Haswell

On-Ice Director

Oversee on-ice hockey related activities

Shannon Bartlett

On-Ice Director

Mary Bolander

Off-Ice Director

Jenny Terrill

Off Ice Director

Oversees all off-ice hockey related activities.  Liaison to team managers.  Responsible for player recruitment into developmental program.

Robin Bilsborough

Girls Hockey Coordinator

Responsible for promoting and advancing girls hockey

Darrel Sleeman

Referee Coordinator

Responsible for referee scheduling.

Kate Bert

Schedule Coordinator

Schedules team game and practice times

Robin Bilsborough

Tournament Director

Oversees all aspects of tournaments run out of the OIC

Brian Murphy

WAHA Representative

Liaison between OYHA and WAHA

Meeting Minutes

NOTE: Some sensitive materials discussed by the OYHA Committee may have been redacted from the minutes posted on the website.  If you have questions or concerns please contact the committee chair.