skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar OYHA News Tournaments Volunteering COVID-19 Fundraising

Peewee Blue

2020-2021 2020-2021
2020-2021 x 2020-2021

Sunday November 01, 2020

Arrowhead 12U

7

Peewee Blue

2

Saturday November 07, 2020

Peewee Blue

0

Waukesha C Black

9

Saturday November 14, 2020

Peewee Blue

0

Kenosha C

6

Saturday November 21, 2020

Peewee Blue

3

Waukesha Gold

3

Sunday November 22, 2020

Peewee Blue

9

Peewee Green

3

Saturday November 28, 2020

Peewee Blue

0

Elmbrook C

9

Saturday December 05, 2020

Peewee Blue

0

Green Bay C Black

10

Saturday December 05, 2020

Peewee Blue

0

Green Bay C Black

4

Sunday December 06, 2020

Washington County C

0

Peewee Blue

5

Sunday December 13, 2020

Peewee Blue

1

Arrowhead C

6

Sunday December 20, 2020

Peewee Blue

2

Winter Club C Gold

3

Saturday December 26, 2020

Kenosha

2

Peewee Blue

1

Sunday December 27, 2020

Peewee Blue

3

Fond du Lac C

4

Sunday January 03, 2021

Washington County C

2

Peewee Blue

3

Friday January 08, 2021

Peewee Blue

0

Shaw

3

Saturday January 09, 2021

Peewee Blue

7

Waunakee

0

Saturday January 09, 2021

Peewee Blue

1

Madison Polar Caps

3

Saturday January 16, 2021

Fox Valley C

0

Peewee Blue

4

Saturday January 16, 2021

Fox Valley C

4

Peewee Blue

3

Sunday January 17, 2021

Winter Club Blue

3

Peewee Blue

3

Sunday January 24, 2021

Shaw C Red

6

Peewee Blue

2

Sunday January 31, 2021

Madison Patriots C

2

Peewee Blue

3

Sunday January 31, 2021

Madison Patriots C

0

Peewee Blue

2

Saturday February 06, 2021

Peewee Blue

4

Winter Club C Blue

3

Sunday February 07, 2021

Elmbrook C

2

Peewee Blue

4

Saturday February 13, 2021

Peewee Blue

1

Winter Club Blue

3

Sunday February 14, 2021

Shaw C Black

2

Peewee Blue

7

Saturday February 20, 2021

Winter Club Gold

7

Peewee Blue

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

Beaver Dam C

4

Peewee Blue

4

Friday February 26, 2021

Winter Club Gold

6

Peewee Blue

1

Saturday February 27, 2021

Winter Club Blue

2

Peewee Blue

1

Sunday February 28, 2021

Shaw C Black

5

Peewee Blue

1

Saturday March 06, 2021

Peewee Blue

4

Beaver Dam/Sun Prairie C

1

Saturday March 06, 2021

Peewee Blue

4

Beaver Dam/Sun Prairie C

5

Sunday March 07, 2021

Shaw Black

6

Peewee Blue

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
Arrowhead 12U
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Waukesha C Black
Eble Park Ice Arena, West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
@ Kenosha C
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
T
@ Waukesha Gold
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
@ Elmbrook C
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Green Bay C Black
Cornerstone Community Center, 1640 Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Green Bay C Black
Cornerstone Community Center, 1640 Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Washington County C
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
@ Arrowhead C
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Winter Club C Gold
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
L
Kenosha
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
@ Fond du Lac C
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
Washington County C
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
@ Shaw
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA - Dell's Cup Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
@ Waunakee
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA - Dell's Cup Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Madison Polar Caps
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA - Dell's Cup Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Fox Valley C
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Fox Valley C
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
T
Winter Club Blue
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
Shaw C Red
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Madison Patriots C
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Madison Patriots C
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Winter Club C Blue
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Elmbrook C
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Winter Club Blue
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Shaw C Black
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Winter Club Gold
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
T
Beaver Dam C
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
Winter Club Gold
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Winter Club Blue
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
L
Shaw C Black
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Beaver Dam/Sun Prairie C
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Beaver Dam/Sun Prairie C
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
Shaw Black
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Wilson Park, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL