skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar OYHA News Tournaments Volunteering COVID-19 Fundraising

Girls 14U

2020-2021 2020-2021
2020-2021 x 2020-2021

Sunday November 01, 2020

Fox River Freeze

9

Girls 14U

2

Sunday November 01, 2020

Fox River Freeze

4

Girls 14U

5

Sunday November 15, 2020

Madison Mavericks

1

Girls 14U

5

Saturday November 21, 2020

Green Bay 14U

6

Girls 14U

1

Saturday November 21, 2020

Green Bay 14U

14

Girls 14U

2

Sunday November 22, 2020

Girls 14U

Viroqua U14 Girls

Sunday November 22, 2020

Girls 14U

Viroqua U14 Girls

Sunday November 29, 2020

Beaver Dam 14U

1

Girls 14U

0

Sunday November 29, 2020

Girls 14U

1

Beaver Dam 14U

9

Saturday December 05, 2020

Elmbrook Bantam C

5

Girls 14U

3

Sunday December 06, 2020

Girls 14U

3

Winter Club 14U

0

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Jv Lakeshore Lightning

3

Girls 14U

2

Sunday December 13, 2020

Winter Club U14

1

Girls 14U

1

Saturday December 19, 2020

Girls 14U

2

Elmbrook 14U

1

Saturday December 26, 2020

Winter Club U14

0

Girls 14U

8

Sunday December 27, 2020

Shaw C

3

Girls 14U

2

Sunday December 27, 2020

Shaw C

5

Girls 14U

3

Saturday January 02, 2021

West Salem

6

Girls 14U

0

Saturday January 02, 2021

West Salem

2

Girls 14U

1

Sunday January 03, 2021

Girls 14U

5

Fox River Freeze 14U

6

Sunday January 03, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Fox River Freeze 14U

5

Saturday January 09, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Green Bay 12UA

4

Saturday January 09, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Green BAY U12A

3

Sunday January 10, 2021

Girls 14U

Beaver Dam 14U

Sunday January 10, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Beaver Dam 14U

6

Friday January 15, 2021

Girls 14U

Onalaska Omni Center Tournment

Saturday January 16, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Coulee Region

3

Saturday January 16, 2021

Girls 14U

5

Madison Mavericks B

0

Sunday January 17, 2021

Girls 14U

1

Andover U15B

3

Saturday January 23, 2021

Girls 14U

Chippewa Falls

Sunday January 24, 2021

Girls 14U

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Saturday January 30, 2021

Madison Mavericks

0

Girls 14U

6

Saturday February 06, 2021

Girls 14U

5

Elmbrook Bantam C

5

Sunday February 07, 2021

Beaver Dam U14

3

Girls 14U

4

Friday February 12, 2021

Girls 14U

3

Elmbrook 14U

1

Monday February 15, 2021

Elmbrook 14U

4

Girls 14U

1

Saturday February 20, 2021

Girls 14U

6

Winter Club

4

Saturday February 20, 2021

Girls 14U

0

Green Bay

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

Girls 14U

0

Storm

4

Friday February 26, 2021

Girls 14U

Winter Club U14

Saturday February 27, 2021

Madison Mavericks

Girls 14U

Saturday February 27, 2021

Madison Mavericks

Girls 14U

Saturday March 06, 2021

Girls 14U

Hayward

Sunday March 07, 2021

Girls 14U

State

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
Fox River Freeze
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Fox River Freeze
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Madison Mavericks
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Green Bay 14U
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Green Bay 14U
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 22 -
@ Viroqua U14 Girls
Viroqua Community Arena, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 22 -
@ Viroqua U14 Girls
Viroqua Community Arena, Nelson Parkway, Viroqua, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 29
L
Beaver Dam 14U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
@ Beaver Dam 14U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Elmbrook Bantam C
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
@ Winter Club 14U
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Jv Lakeshore Lightning
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
T
Winter Club U14
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Elmbrook 14U
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
Winter Club U14
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Shaw C
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Shaw C
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
West Salem
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
West Salem
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ Fox River Freeze 14U
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ Fox River Freeze 14U
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Green Bay 12UA
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Green BAY U12A
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 10 -
@ Beaver Dam 14U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
11:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 10
L
@ Beaver Dam 14U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15 -
@ Onalaska Omni Center Tournment
Onalaska, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Coulee Region
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Madison Mavericks B
Onalaska Omni Center, Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Andover U15B
Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - south rink
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30
W
Madison Mavericks
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
T
@ Elmbrook Bantam C
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Beaver Dam U14
South Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
@ Elmbrook 14U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
Elmbrook 14U
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
@ Winter Club
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - rink 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
@ Storm
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Winter Club U14
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Madison Mavericks
North Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Madison Mavericks
North Rink
7:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
@ Hayward
Marathon County Youth Hockey, Garfield Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ State
Marathon County, WI, USA
TBD