skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar OYHA News Tournaments Volunteering Fundraising

Peewee White

2020-2021 2020-2021
2020-2021 x 2020-2021

Sunday November 01, 2020

Girls 12U A

3

Peewee White

1

Saturday November 07, 2020

Peewee White

9

Waukesha C - Gold

0

Sunday November 08, 2020

Peewee White

3

Waukesha C Black

3

Saturday November 14, 2020

Shaw C Black

0

Peewee White

11

Sunday November 22, 2020

Washington County 12U

2

Peewee White

13

Friday November 27, 2020

Peewee White

1

Washington County PWB

2

Saturday November 28, 2020

Peewee White

3

Squirt A

0

Sunday November 29, 2020

Waunakee

3

Peewee White

0

Friday December 04, 2020

Peewee White

3

Winter Club PWC - Silver

0

Saturday December 05, 2020

Madison Patriots

1

Peewee White

6

Saturday December 05, 2020

Madison Patriots

1

Peewee White

5

Sunday December 06, 2020

Waukesha C Black

1

Peewee White

8

Sunday December 13, 2020

Peewee White

8

Kenosha C

1

Friday December 18, 2020

Peewee White

3

Green Bay PWC Gold

3

Saturday December 19, 2020

Peewee White

3

Green Bay PWC Gold

0

Sunday December 20, 2020

Peewee White

8

SHAW C Red

1

Sunday December 20, 2020

Winter Club B

4

Peewee White

4

Sunday December 27, 2020

Waukesha C Gold

2

Peewee White

5

Friday January 01, 2021

Peewee White

Madison Polar Caps PWB

Saturday January 09, 2021

Beloit B

Peewee White

Sunday January 10, 2021

Peewee White

9

Milwaukee Blaze PW

0

Saturday January 16, 2021

Peewee White

6

Lakeville - South

0

Saturday January 16, 2021

Peewee White

3

Waconia

2

Sunday January 17, 2021

Peewee White

1

Hudson

3

Saturday January 23, 2021

Waunakee

1

Peewee White

9

Sunday January 24, 2021

Peewee White

0

Winter Club B

1

Saturday January 30, 2021

Madison Patriots

0

Peewee White

4

Saturday February 06, 2021

Washington County B

4

Peewee White

2

Sunday February 07, 2021

Peewee White

10

SHAW C Red

2

Saturday February 13, 2021

Peewee White

9

Fond du Lac C

1

Sunday February 14, 2021

Peewee White

3

Milwaukee Winter Club - C1

2

Saturday February 20, 2021

TBD

Peewee White

Sunday February 21, 2021

Green Bay

Peewee White

Saturday February 27, 2021

Peewee White

0

Chippewa Falls Tournament

6

Saturday February 27, 2021

Peewee White

New Richmond Tigers (CF Tourne

Sunday February 28, 2021

Peewee White

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Saturday March 06, 2021

Waunakee

4

Peewee White

4

Sunday March 07, 2021

Peewee White

2

Winter Club PWC - Silver

1

Saturday March 13, 2021

Peewee White

3

State - TBD

1

Saturday March 13, 2021

Peewee White

17

State - Chippewa Falls

0

Sunday March 14, 2021

Peewee White

5

State - TBD

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ Waukesha C - Gold
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
T
@ Waukesha C Black
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Shaw C Black
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Washington County 12U
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
L
@ Washington County PWB
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Waunakee
North Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Winter Club PWC - Silver
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Madison Patriots
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Madison Patriots
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Waukesha C Black
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
@ Kenosha C
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
T
@ Green Bay PWC Gold
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Green Bay PWC Gold
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
@ SHAW C Red
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
T
Winter Club B
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Waukesha C Gold
South Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 1 -
@ Madison Polar Caps PWB
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
Beloit B
North Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 10
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze PW
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Lakeville - South
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Waconia
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Hudson
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Waunakee
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
@ Winter Club B
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Madison Patriots
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Washington County B
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
@ SHAW C Red
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Fond du Lac C
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
@ Milwaukee Winter Club - C1
FINAL
Sat Feb 20 -
TBD
South Rink
1:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
Green Bay
North Rink
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 27 -
@ New Richmond Tigers (CF Tourne
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 6
T
Waunakee
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
@ Winter Club PWC - Silver
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
@ State - TBD
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 13
W
@ State - Chippewa Falls
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
@ State - TBD
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
TBD