skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar OYHA News Tournaments Volunteering COVID-19 Fundraising

Girls 10U B

2020-2021 2020-2021
2020-2021 x 2020-2021

Sunday November 01, 2020

Shaw B

10

Girls 10U B

1

Saturday November 07, 2020

Girls 10U B

2

Washington County 10U

9

Sunday November 08, 2020

Arrowhead 10U

7

Girls 10U B

0

Sunday November 15, 2020

Girls 10U B

0

Arrowhead 10U

9

Sunday November 22, 2020

Girls 10U B

6

Beaver Dam

10

Sunday November 29, 2020

TBD

Girls 10U B

Sunday November 29, 2020

Girls 10U B

8

Fond du Lac 10U

0

Friday December 04, 2020

Girls 10U B

2

Washington County

6

Sunday December 06, 2020

Fond du Lac 10U

2

Girls 10U B

2

Sunday December 13, 2020

Washington County 10U

5

Girls 10U B

0

Saturday December 19, 2020

Sauk Monkeys

7

Girls 10U B

2

Sunday December 20, 2020

Girls 10U B

Waukesha Squirt C

Saturday December 26, 2020

Winter Club 10U

11

Girls 10U B

3

Sunday December 27, 2020

Fox River Freeze

16

Girls 10U B

2

Sunday December 27, 2020

Fox River Freeze

4

Girls 10U B

1

Saturday January 02, 2021

Girls 10U B

3

Sauk Monkeys 10U

5

Saturday January 02, 2021

Girls 10U B

2

Sauk Monkeys 10U

9

Sunday January 10, 2021

Girls 10U B

0

Fox River Freeze 10UB

9

Sunday January 10, 2021

Girls 10U B

4

Fox River Freeze 10UB

13

Sunday January 17, 2021

Girls 10U B

4

Winter Club 10U

6

Saturday January 23, 2021

Girls 10U B

4

Fond du Lac 10U

5

Sunday January 24, 2021

Madison Patriots

1

Girls 10U B

2

Saturday January 30, 2021

Girls 10U B

0

Elmbrook U10

9

Saturday February 06, 2021

Girls 10U B

1

Beaver Dam U10

5

Sunday February 07, 2021

Elmbrook 10U

10

Girls 10U B

3

Friday February 12, 2021

Girls 10U B

0

Washington County 10U

7

Sunday February 21, 2021

Madison Patriots

Girls 10U B

Sunday February 21, 2021

Madison Patriots

Girls 10U B

Friday February 26, 2021

Girls 10U B

1

Washington County 10U

6

Saturday February 27, 2021

Girls 10U B

Washington County Tournament

Friday March 26, 2021

Shamrocks

Girls 10U B

Saturday March 27, 2021

Girls 10U B

Lakeshore

Sunday March 28, 2021

Indy Fusion

Girls 10U B

Sunday March 28, 2021

Girls 10U B

Ponytail Classic Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
Shaw B
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Washington County 10U
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Arrowhead 10U
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
@ Arrowhead 10U
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
@ Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sun Nov 29 -
TBD
North Rink
9:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 29
W
@ Fond du Lac 10U
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
@ Washington County
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
T
Fond du Lac 10U
North Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Washington County 10U
North Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Sauk Monkeys
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Waukesha Squirt C
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 26
L
Winter Club 10U
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Fox River Freeze
South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Fox River Freeze
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Sauk Monkeys 10U
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Sauk Monkeys 10U
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ Fox River Freeze 10UB
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ Fox River Freeze 10UB
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Winter Club 10U
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Fond du Lac 10U
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Madison Patriots
South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Elmbrook U10
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Beaver Dam U10
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Elmbrook 10U
South Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Washington County 10U
FINAL
Sun Feb 21 -
Madison Patriots
South Rink
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
Madison Patriots
South Rink
11:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 26
L
@ Washington County 10U
FINAL
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Washington County Tournament
9:30 AM CST
Fri Mar 26 -
Shamrocks
6:20 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Lakeshore
9:10 AM CDT
Sun Mar 28 -
Indy Fusion
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Mar 28 -
@ Ponytail Classic Tournament
TBD